Mrs. Jess Kennedy
(218) 463-6453
jess_kennedy@roseauschool.org
Website: 

 














Mrs. Amanda Kvidt
(218) 463-6414
amanda_kvidt@roseauschool.org
Website: 

 














Mrs. Sara Lundbohm
(218) 463-6452
sara_lundbohm@roseauschool.org
Website: 

 














Mrs. Pam Iverson
(218) 463-6413
pam_iverson@roseauschool.org
Website: 

 














Mrs. Pam Hanson
(218) 463-6454
pam_hanson@roseauschool.org
Website: 

 














Mrs. Laura Sunsdahl
(218) 463-6416
laura_sunsdahl@roseauschool.org
Website: 

 














Mrs. Justine Schumacher
(218) 463-6421
justine_schumacher@roseauschool.org
Website: