Roseau School Board

    Roseau School Board members during the 2017-2018 school year:  (Front: L-R)  Vonda Danielson, Micky Hulst, Pete Kvien.  (Back:  L-R)  Todd Brandt, Stuart McFarlane, Student Board Representative Gabe Carlson and Thor Didrikson.



    The filing period for Roseau School Board candidacy will run from July 31 and close at 5:00 p.m. on Aug. 14.  Board members whose terms are expiring terms are:  Todd Brandt, Stuart McFarlane and Pete Kvien.

    The general election will be held on Nov. 6, at which point three members will be elected to the board for a term of four years each.

    Interested in becoming a school board member?  Cut & Paste this website into your browser:  <>

    School Board Meetings


    Regular School Board meetings are generally held at 5:15 pm on the third Thursday of the month in the Roseau School Board Meeting Room.  For further information about School Board Meetings and agendas please contact the District Office at (218) 463-1471. 

    School Board members of Independent School District #682


    Stuart McFarlane - 

    1st Elected to the School Board in 2002

    Thor Didrikson - 

    1st Elected to the School Board in 2016

    Vonda Danielson -  

    1st elected to the School Board in: 2004

    Todd Brandt -  

    1st elected to the School Board in 2014

    Pete Kvien

    Appointed to the School Board in December 2017 (one year term)


    Micky "Michele" Hulst - 

    1st Elected to the School Board in November 2015